Prof. Ghada Abdelbary

Professor of Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Cairo University Secretary General of the Egyptian National Commission for Education culture and Science (UNESCO-ALECSO-ICESCO)

Prof. Abdel Nasser Singab

Member of the Board of Directors of the Syndicate of Pharmacists Former Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy, Ain Shams University Former Vice-president for Postgraduate and research Ain Shams University

Prof. Ayman El-Khatib

Vice President of the Egyptian Drug Authority

Dr. Islam Anan

Lecturer of Pharmacoeconomic and Epidemiology

Prof. Omnia Ismaiel

Staff Fellow (Pharmacologist, Bioanalytical Lead) Division of Applied Regulatory Science, Food and Drug Administration (FDA), USA

Dr. Mohamed Salama

Associate Professor, Institute of Global Health and Human Ecology ( I-GHHE) , the AUC Senior fellow for the Global Brain Health Institute, Trinity College Dublin

Prof. Ola Goneim

Associate professor of medicinal chemistry, Western New England University, college of Pharmacy and health sciences, Springfield, massachusetts, usa

Prof. Ahmed elmarakby

Professor of oral biology and Dx sciences Professor of pharmacology and toxicology Augusta University, Georgia, usa

Prof. Azza Agha

Former Vice President, National Authority for Quality Assurance and Accreditation of Education

Prof. Ayman Noreddin

Dean of Pharmacy-Galala University Director, FIP/WHO Regional Education Office-EMROPHARM Member of the Scientific Congress for the Arab Board of Pharmacy

Prof. Tanya Dahms

Professor of Biochemistry, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Regina, Canada.

Prof. Mohamed A. Moustafa

Head of Medicinal Chemistry Department, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mansoura University

Prof.Ragia Taha

Vice president national authority for quality assurance and accreditation of Alazhar education

Dr.sherif kamal

Cheif pharmacist, clinical pharmacy program director, children cancer hospital, Egypt